College Football Series 4 Announced
You’ve Never Been This Excited to Go Back to School!
Thursday, October 13, 2011

Stop me if you’ve heard this one before. A bulldog, a tiger, an alligator, a longhorn steer, a Bluetick Coonhound, an Andalusian horse and a conestoga wagon walk into a bar…

McFarlane’s SportsPicks is proud to announce our fourth series of College Football players! Some of the biggest stars in the National Football League first made their names on Saturdays – bringing glory to their schools as some of college football’s best players. College Football Series Four includes our first-ever figures for The University of Texas and Auburn University, as well as FIVE different Heisman Trophy winners. It could be our best College Football lineup ever – take a look:

Ricky Williams – The University of Texas
Sam Bradford – The University of Oklahoma
Champ Bailey – The University of Georgia
Tim Tebow – The University of Florida
Cam Newton – Auburn University
Marcus Allen – The University of Southern California
Peyton Manning – The University of Tennessee

College Football Series 4 is scheduled to arrive in stores in late June 2012. Stay tuned to for more information and initial photography for this series!

McFarlane Toys
McFarlane Toys is the fifth largest action figure manufacturer in the United States. Established in 1994 to manufacture and sell action figures based on founder Todd McFarlane's comic book character Spawn, the international award-winning company has expanded into licensed products to become one of the premiere action figure producers on the planet.

Check out the McFarlane Toys’ Catalog, where you can see all of our current figures, previews of upcoming toys, and even a massive archive of every action figure we've ever made.

We’re Social, are you?
To stay in the know on all things McFarlane -- including exclusive content, behind-the-scene coverage, news, events, contests, and giveaways… “Follow Us” on Twitter or “Fan Us” on Facebook!